Jump to content

Welcome to The OFFICIAL Pure Pwnage forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

The "Get to Know You" Thread!

* * * * - 11 votes

  • Please log in to reply
1173 replies to this topic

#1161
JerH24

JerH24
  • Members
  • 231 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bayonne, New Jersey
  • Interests:playing video games
  • PSN:JerH24
QUOTE (Volt @ Feb 10 2011, 05:40 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Greetings PurePwnage Forum members.
As a new member, I would like to introduce myself with these fun facts about Me.

CODE
Age: 28
Location: USA
Hobbies: Music, Art, Films, Comics, Cars.
Favorite Song of the Moment: HeartBeats - by, The Knife
Favorite PC Games: Oblivion, Diablo1/2, Dawn Of War, HomeWorld2, UltimaOnline.
Favorite Table-Top Games: WarHammer40k, Magic The Gathering.
Favorite Console Games: Forza3, SuperMetroid, Pokemon, R-Type.
Favorite Album: FlashMob -by, Vitalic
Most favorite Gaming Genre: Racing, RTS, MMO/RPG, Puzzle/Strategy, Simulators, & SHump's.  
Least favorite Gaming Genre: FPS, Sports, Arcade Fighter.
Play any instruments: Keyboards/Piano, Drums

welcome to the Pure Pwnage forums

#1162
satya be

satya be
  • Members
  • 1 posts
Name: satya be
Age: 20
Location: here
Education: autodidact
Hobbies: painting, design, and much more
What you want when you've grown: painting asmpai dead
Favorite Movie: spongebob
Favorite TV Show: Beavis and Butt-Head
Favorite Book: all ebook
Favorite Animal: tiger
Favorite Song ever: Bohemian Rhapsody

#1163
martinhks

martinhks
  • Members
  • 1 posts
First name: MArtin
Age: 24
Location: France
Education: Business School
Hobbies: music, cinema, CS
What you want to be when you grow up: entrepreneur
Favorite Movie: pulp fiction
Favorite TV Show: South Park
Favorite Book: A Brave New World
Favorite Animal: Dolphins
Favorite Song ever: a lot
Favorite Game: CS 1.6
Describe yourself in five adjectives: Curious, open, reliable, too serious, tall
Where your dream home would be: Thailand
Favorite Entire CD: Uprising
Favorite actor or actress: De Niro
Worst trait: Seriousness
Play any instruments: Nope

#1164
xiaotuanzi

xiaotuanzi
  • Members
  • 5 posts
First name: Huyt
Age: 19
Location: Bergen
Education: GK
Hobbies: Taekwon Do, Snowboard
What you want to be when you grow up: Take over teh business, yeh.
Favorite Movie: dunno
Favorite TV Show: FRIENDS!
Favorite Book: blat
Favorite Animal: Dog
Favorite Song ever: dunno
Favorite Game: CS:S - WoW
Describe yourself in five adjectives: nah
Where your dream home would be: dunno
Favorite Entire CD: Metallica - ...And Justice For All
Favorite actor or actress: dunno

#1165
Artswolf

Artswolf
  • Members
  • 27 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Canada, Alberta
  • Interests:Art, Gaming, artwork,<br />Inventing Ideas, Constructing, Archetecture,<br />Design, Innovation, Prophicy,<br />History, Reading, Solar Panels,<br />Game Development, Pizza, Nostradamus,<br />3D modelling, Abstract, Geography,<br />Welding, Driving, Public Speaking,<br />Protests, Cooking, Fashion,<br />Photography, Comics, Warhammer,<br />Second Life, Sleeping, Animals,<br />Music , Astrolab, Magnification,<br />Astrology, Telescope, Swimming,<br />Basketball, Mechanics, Perpetual Energy,<br />Military, Sci-fi, Fantasy<br />ArtGalleries, Library, Movies,<br />Programming , Making Music
Names Ryan

Born in Quebec, Lived most of my life out in Alberta
Age 27

My hobbies include

Art, Gaming... Making Vgames.

Im a Labourer in welder shops

I dont get laid alot, Which means more time for Gaming and art making.

Use to smoke alot of pot, but Im done with that now.

I play World Of Tanks mostly these days.

And...

BOOM! HEADSHOT BITCHZ



#1166
Frank1e

Frank1e
  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Italy
  • Interests:Computer Gaming.<br />Pwn noobs.
  • Steam ID:Frank01
  • PSN:Frank_PWN_NOOBS
First name: Omar
Age: 17
Location: Italy
Education: High school senior
Hobbies: Pwn noobs,go out w/ friendz
What you want to be when you grow up: Professional Gamer. Oh wait. I'm already it.
Favorite Movie: The social network
Favorite TV Show: Family Guy, mXc
Favorite Book: bookz? r u fk kidding me?! rofl!
Favorite Animal: catz
Favorite Song ever: David Guetta - Where them girlz at
Favorite Game: Serious Sam HD The Second Encounter - Quake Live - Starcraft II - Doom II/III - Unreal Tournament 2k4
Describe yourself in five adjectives: funny, pwnerer , kind , nice , asshole when I pwn some1
Where your dream home would be: Canada
Favorite actor or actress: Jarett cale. lol!
Play any instruments: nothing of that shit

I'm a professional gamer of Arena's FPS.

#1167
rosebanks123

rosebanks123
  • Members
  • 21 posts
What is this information for? I had answered these in my profile page.

#1168
NorseGhost

NorseGhost
  • Members
  • 10 posts
Age: 25.
Education: Poor.
Location: Sweden.
Hobbies: Collecting, sorting and gaming.
What you want to be when you grow up: Bigger and better.
Where your dream home would be: Northern Sweden or Kyoto, japan.

Favorite Movie: Sleuth, The Fountain, The Man from Earth.
Favorite TV Show: Dexter, The walking dead, Red Dwarf.
Favorite Animal: Dog, Wolf.
Favorite Song: Steven Testelin - L'histoire d'Aaron – Fenkys.
Favorite Game: Quake 3, Unreal Tournament, Arcanum, Fallout 1 & 2.
Favorite Entire CD: Diablo I OST.
Favorite actor or actress: Jim Carry, Neil Patrick Harris.

Describe yourself in five adjectives: Introvert, loyal, thinker, analytic and burdened.
Worst trait: Procrastinator.



I don’t suffer from insanity, I enjoy every moment of it.
I never claimed to be perfect, I just assumed that it was obvious.
I’m awesome at this even if I’m kinda, slightly, maybe, a little bit drunk at times.

AKA Mr.Mistake
NorseGhost on YouTube

#1169
Shamrock

Shamrock
  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Location:Newfoundland
  • Interests:Sports:<br />-Boxing<br />-Hockey<br /><br />SP games ('cuz i'm a n00b)<br />-Max Payne 1,2<br />-Saints Row 3<br />-Sonic Adventure 1,2<br /><br />MP games<br />-CS (1.6,Source, and GO)<br />-DOD (1.6, and Source)<br />-Ghost recon 2<br />-Splinter Cell (Pre-Conviction)<br />-Max Payne 3<br />-Red Dead Redemption
  • Steam ID:Vypertron
  • Xbox / GFWL:Reversification
Evenin'

First name: Alex
Age: 19
Location: Newfoundland
Education(Complete): Honors High School.
University path: BCOM
Hobbies: Boxing, Gaming, Playing music, drankin beer, writing
What you want to be when you grow up: Atm; anything successful in the business field.
Favorite Movie: Taxi Driver
Favorite TV Show: Boardwalk Empire
Favorite Internet show: ..heh
Favorite Book: Neuromancer
Favorite Animal: (sort of a ghey question) Let's go with a Lynx
Favorite Song ever: I'll list a few; "City of Lakes" - Matt Mays, "SO far so good" - Thornley, "Oh the boss is coming" - Arkells
Favorite Game: Max Payne (1,2,3), CS (1.6, Source, GO), Sonic Adventure (1,2), Warhammer 40k, Ghost Recon 2
Where your dream home would be: I like where i live, but Las Vegas Nevada (for all the boxing), or Montreal.
Favorite Entire CD: Matt Mays - Terminal Romance
Favorite actor or actress: Robert De Niro
Worst trait: Not a "giving" person.
Play any instruments: drums, guitar, bass, harmonica.
Favorite Athlete: Floyd Mayweather Jr.
Favorite Sport: Boxing-Hockey's a close second
Favorite Sports Team: St. Louis Blues
Favorite Alcoholic Beverage: Beer (Alexander Keith's to be exact)


#1170
ArKonIte

ArKonIte
  • GA Corporal
  • 4,622 posts
  • xfire:arkonite
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Saskatoon
  • Interests:Guitars, Gaming, Music
  • PSN:ArKonIte167
  • Rofl-Rupees:6
  • Gamer Army ID:167
  • Company:Alpha
ArKonIte is a pretty outstanding dude. He's from sunny Saskamatoon and is 8013.5 days old! He likes cool things like dubstep and deodorant, and also NFL football. ArKonIte hates his roommates because they are douchebags. He likes random assortments of teas and hot chocolates (especially on cold days like today!), so it'd be safe to say he's quite the connoisseur.

#1171
1337 4 1if3

1337 4 1if3
  • Members
  • 39 posts
First name: Tone (pronounced like Tony)
Age: 31
Location: Chicago
Education: Some college
Hobbies:Girls, Games, writing
What you want to be when you grow up: a wrestler
Favorite Movie: Tenascious D P.O.D
Favorite TV Show: Pure Pwnage, Modern Family, Family Guy, mXc
Favorite Book: Animal Farm
Favorite Animal: Catz
Favorite Song ever: Teh Noob Song
Favorite Game: COD MW3 need to get Blk OPs 2
Describe yourself in five adjectives: intelligent, loyal, loud, outspoken, and blunt!
Where your dream home would be: Japan
Favorite Entire CD: Tenascious D P.O.D.
Favorite actor or actress: PP Krew
Worst trait: gloat too much

Edited by 1337 4 1if3, 24 December 2012 - 02:33 PM.


#1172
cypherronin

cypherronin
  • Members
  • 105 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Chicago, IL
  • Interests:Gaming, Network Security, Building computer rigs, Ripping DVDs and Blu-Rays, MMA
  • Steam ID:cypherronin
  • Xbox / GFWL:cypherronin
  • PSN:cypherronin

First name: cypherronin
Age: 41
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Education: Post Graduate
Hobbies: Gaming, Network Security, Building computer rigs, Ripping DVDs and Blu-Rays
What you want to be when you grow up: Too late. Over the hill.  Lucky I love the job that I do
Favorite Movie: All James Bond films
Favorite TV Show: American Horror Story, The Walking Dead
Favorite Book: On a Pale Horse by Piers Anthony
Favorite Animal: My cock
Favorite Song ever: "Why We Thugs" by Ice Cube, album Laugh Now, Cry Later
Favorite Game: X-Com, Age of Empires, Fallout, WoW, Lineage 2
Describe yourself in five adjectives: Smart, Articulate, Stubborn, Focused, Hungry
Where your dream home would be: Anywhere in the UK
Favorite Entire CD: "Death Certificate" Ice Cube, "Legend" Bob Marley
Favorite actor or actress: Alexandra Breckenridge in that hot maid outfit
Worst trait: Stubborn
Play any instruments: Electric Guitar, Piano, Violin


Edited by cypherronin, 27 December 2012 - 07:28 PM.

purepwnage-sig_zpsb97d772c.jpg


#1173
F4ithl3ss

F4ithl3ss
  • Members
  • 65 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Chicago, IL
  • Interests:stuff
  • Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:2103449
  • Xbox / GFWL:F4ithl3ss

First name: joe
Age: 20
Location: chicago
Education: college
Hobbies: games, movies, friends, girls, games, music, games, parties, games
What you want to be when you grow up: happy
Favorite Movie: couldnt tell ya, happy gilmore is up there though
Favorite TV Show: walking dead, family guy, firefly, futurama, south park, how i met your mother, full house, idk
Favorite Book: lol
Favorite Animal: dog
Favorite Song ever: couldnt tell ya
Favorite Game: CS  
Describe yourself in five adjectives: ur an adjizztuv
Where your dream home would be: livin in like tubes with stuff connected to my brain
Favorite Entire CD: lol CD
Favorite actor or actress: Adam Sandler, Jennifer Aniston
Worst trait: lol dont hav 1
Play any instruments: guitar hero 3


Edited by F4ithl3ss, 15 February 2013 - 01:52 AM.

Starcraft II: Faithless
Warcraft 3: F4ithl3ss
League of Legends: F4ithless
Steam: dubl0six@cs.com - In Game: F4ithl3ss; Faithless; Faithless.sV
-ESEA IM

-Cevo O (soon to be main)


#1174
NinjaZFR

NinjaZFR
  • Members
  • 4 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Providence RI
  • Xbox / GFWL:Inzombiak

First name: Chris
Age: 22
Location: Rhode Island
Education: College
Hobbies: Music, Movies, Games
What you want to be when you grow up: Doesn't matter as long as I am financially stable
Favorite Movie: Grandma's Boy
Favorite TV Show: Walking Dead
Favorite Book: lol books
Favorite Animal: Dog
Favorite Song ever: Ever? I can't pick
Favorite Game: Halo series  
Describe yourself in five adjectives: Smart, funny, caring, competitive, stubborn.
Where your dream home would be: Something like a castle.. but not those haunted ones.
Favorite Entire CD: Elysium by The Velvet Teen
Favorite actor or actress: Too many to list
Worst trait: indecisive. 
Play any instruments: Guitar, Piano, and Drums. 






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users