Welcome to The OFFICIAL Pure Pwnage forums
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Lame Ass CnC Tactics

- - - - -

• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

destroyer56

destroyer56
  • Members
  • 1,893 posts
Okay, so I am kinda new at CnC, but the past couple of days I have seen really gay things happening. One thing is lots of servers say n00bs only, but the host has 100/80, so he is only winning because they attract n00bs into their servers, then win easily and get their ratio up higher. It is really gay. Another thing is when the host says no rush, then they rush. I did a 2 vs. 2 in a supposably "n00bs only" server, then within 2 minutes of the round they rush my teammate with infantry and he didn't have anything to defend since he thought no rush so all of his buildings got captured within the first 5 minutes of the game leaving me alone. I then was able to fend them both off for 30 minutes (shows how n00bish they were, having 3 bases and not being able to beat me for so long) and they finally beat me. Now I have nothing against rushing or anything like that, it is just when they say no rush 10 minutes then rush right in the beginning and you are thinking that since there is no rush, why build an army yet, so you don't have anything to fend them off with. This type of shit really pisses me off.[/rant]
IPB Image

Pdah-m0vgli

Pdah-m0vgli
  • Members
  • 1,459 posts